Welcome to my gaming blog! Introduction and FAQ.

Rango
4 min readMar 15, 2021

Hello and welcome to my blog! I’ve been running this blog for a few months now. For any current and new followers, I would like to take the time to introduce myself with a brief FAQ and what I’m here for.

What is this blog about?

You will find site to focus largely on Nintendo games with a hint of PlayStation. This includes some reviews, previews, and blurbs in general.

I’m on the mission to clean up my gaming backlog as well as log my progress in Smash Bros. I guess you could say I’m a gaming journeyman. You may find a little bit of anime too.

What do you enjoy doing?

First and foremost, I love playing video games. I enjoy both playing through single-player titles as well as competing in fighting games. I play the occasional game of Overwatch and Splatoon as well.

I also enjoy watching anime and wrestling. You can find my Kitsu profile here if you want to know more about my favorites. I regularly watch WWE, NXT, AEW, and attend live event shows in Augusta.

I also enjoy traveling to anime conventions in the southeast. MomoCon, Anime Weekend Atlanta, and Ichibancon are among my favorites. My girlfriend cosplays too.

What kind of games do you…

--

--

Rango

I write pieces on video games of all kinds. Consider supporting my writing on Medium! https://rangothemercenary.medium.com/membership